Agronomy Contacts

Contact any of our locations or specialists with your questions today!

Jon Klejeski
Operations Manager
Cell: 507-259-3032
Office: 507-289-4086 x154
jon.klejeski@chsinc.com

Jordan Thiel
Agronomy Sales Manager
Cell: 507-951-8126
Rochester office: 507-289-4086 x 153
jordan.thiel@chsinc.com

Tim Gehling
Seed Sales Manager, Certified Crop Adviser
Cell: 507-923-3066
Grand Meadow office: 507-754-5125
timothy.gehling@chsinc.com

Claremont, MN

Office phone: 507-528-2175

Josh Benning
Agronomy Sales, Certified Crop Adviser
Cell: 507-259-5083
josh.benning@chsinc.com

Jeremy Drewitz
YieldPoint Specialist, Certified Crop Adviser
Cell: 320-241-4857
jeremy.drewitz@chsinc.com

Darren Young
Agronomy Sales
Cell: 701-230-3426
darren.young1@chsinc.com

Tyler White
Agronomy Sales, Certified Crop Adviser
Cell: 218-255-0624
tyler.white@chsinc.com

Maddie Weathers
Agronomy Sales
Cell: 612-360-0115
madeline.weathers@chsinc.com

Chris Brogan
Byron/Claremont Location Manager
Cell: 507-259-3031
chris.brogan@chsinc.com

Grand Meadow, MN

Office phone: 507-754-5125

Bryce Tangen
Agronomy Sales
Cell: 507-440-2693
bryce.tangen@chsinc.com

Michael Gehling
YieldPoint Specialist, Certified Crop Adviser
Cell: 696-0583
michael.gehling@chsinc.com

Jacob Rindels
Agronomy Sales
Cell: 507-421-0124
jacob.rindels@chsinc.com

Paul A. Trcka
YieldPoint Specialist, Certified Crop Adviser
Cell: 507-251-8525
paul.trcka@chsinc.com

Ben Wolterman
Agronomy Sales
Cell: 507-440-9191
benjamin.wolterman@chsinc.com

Mark Honsey
Location Manager, Certified Crop Adviser
Cell: 507-429-6577
mark.honsey@chsinc.com

Ostrander, MN

Office phone: 507-657-2234

Emily Drinkall
Agronomy Sales
Cell: 507-261-2304
emily.polikowsky@chsinc.com

Tyler White
Agronomy Sales, Certified Crop Adviser
Cell: 218-255-0624
tyler.white@chsinc.com

Mark Honsey
Location Manager, Certified Crop Adviser
Cell: 507-429-6577
troy.gehling@chsinc.com

St. Charles, MN

Office phone: 507-932-4830

Patrick Faucher
YieldPoint Specialist
Cell: 715-305-4909
patrick.faucher@chsinc.com

Jeff Kiewatt
Agronomy Sales
Cell: 507-381-1272
patrick.faucher@chsinc.com

Theresa Pedretti
Agronomy Sales, Certified Crop Adviser
Cell: 507-259-7974
theresa.pedretti@chsinc.com

Rod Hart
Agronomy Sales, Certified Crop Adviser
Cell: 507-259-3026
rod.hart@chsin.com


Brittany Smith
Agronomy Sales
Cell: 507-923-3514
brittany.smith12@chsinc.com

Tommy Weinrich
Location Manager
Cell: 507-251-8373
thomas.weinrich@chsinc.com

Wykoff, MN

Office phone: 507-352-5281

Mark Honsey
Location Manager, Certified Crop Adviser
Cell: 507-429-6577
mark.honsey@chsinc.com

© 2020 CHS Inc.