Agronomy Contacts

Contact any of our locations or specialists with your questions today!


image profile of Jon Klejeski

Jon Klejeski
Operations Manager
Cell: 507-259-3032
jon.klejeski@chsinc.com


image profile of Jordan Thiel

Jordan Thiel
Agronomy Sales Manager
Cell: 507-951-8126
jordan.thiel@chsinc.com


image profile of Josh Benning

Josh Benning
Agronomy Sales, CCA
Cell: 507-259-5083
josh.benning@chsinc.com


image profile of Tommy Weinrich

Tommy Weinrich
Location Manager
Cell: 507-251-8373
thomas.weinrich@chsinc.com


image profile of Patrick Faucher

Patrick Faucher
YieldPoint Specialist
Cell: 715-305-4909
patrick.faucher@chsinc.com


image profile of Michael Gehling

Michael Gehling
YieldPoint Specialist, CCA
Cell: 696-0583
michael.gehling@chsinc.com


image profile of Tim Gehling

Tim Gehling
Agronomy Sales
Cell: 507-923-3066
timothy.gehling@chsinc.com


image profile of Rod Hart

Rod Hart
Agronomy Sales, CCA
Cell: 507-259-3026
rod.hart@chsin.com


image profile of Tyler White

Tyler White
Agronomy Sales, CCA
Cell: 218-255-0624
tyler.white@chsinc.com


image profile of Mark Honsey

Mark Honsey
Location Manager, CCA
Cell: 507-429-6577
mark.honsey@chsinc.com


image profile of Jeff Kiewatt

Jeff Kiewatt
Agronomy Sales
Cell: 507-381-1272
jeffrey.kiewatt1@chsinc.com


image profile of Jacob Rindels

Jacob Rindels
Agronomy Sales
Cell: 507-421-0124
jacob.rindels@chsinc.com


image profile of Brittany Smith

Brittany Smith
Agronomy Sales
Cell: 507-923-3514
brittany.smith12@chsinc.com


image profile of Maddie Weathers

Maddie Weathers
Project Manager
Cell: 612-360-0115
madeline.weathers@chsinc.com

Trent Tangen
Agronomy Sales
Cell: (507) 438-8994
trent.tangen@chsinc.com

© 2022 CHS Inc. | Cookie Preferences