Producer Board

CHS Rochester Producer Board

Tony Rossman- Board Chair       redbullajr@gmail.com

Rick Jahn- Vice Chair                  rjahn@centurytell.net

Gary Henslin- Secretary              gbhenslin@live.com

Brent Klomps                               sklomps@juno.com

Matt Hinckley                               hinckleytrucking@aol.com

Marlin Fay                                   marlinfay1@gmail.com

Ron Pagel                                    rcpagel1@hotmail.com

Mark Carman                               mkcarman@hotmail.com

Lowell Fabian                               lfabian@hbcsc.net

 

 

© 2017 CHS Inc.